Staff Directory

All UN-Habitat Staff - Alphabetical listing

Print
Title First Name Last Name Job Title Branch / Unit E-mail Office Phone Mobile Phone Location
Mr Omar al-Kubaisy Field Engineer UN-Habitat Iraq Programme omar.alkubaisi@unhabitatiraq.org XXXX 00964 790 354 1516 Ramadi, Iraq
labeeb.alshaweesh_3670's picture Mr Labeeb Alshaweesh Urban Planner/Programme Coordinator UN-Habitat Syria Programme labeeb.alshaweesh@un.org +963 (940) 077-783 +963 (944) 522-332 UN-Habitat Syria Office
Ms Ana Bragança Sustainable Urban Development Expert Regional Office for Africa ana.braganca@un.org +244922907835 Angola
Ms Benedictor Cheronoh Consultant Planning, Finance and Economy Section benedictor.cheronoh@un.org n/a 0721436787 Nairobi
Molly Gifford's picture Ms Molly Gifford Intern External Relations, Strategy, Knowledge and Innovation Division (ERSKI) molly.gifford@un.org +254 762
Ms Hanna Kuivalainen UN-Habitat Staff Regional Office for Africa hanna.kuivalainen@un.org +358505482190 DRC
Mr Oday Lafta National Programme Officer UN-Habitat Iraq Programme oday.lafta@un.org 5869 00964 790 160 4072 Baghdad, Iraq
Mr Kibong Lee Senior Technical Adviser Policy, Legislation and Governance Section kibong.lee@un.org +254 20 762 0725772257 NOF 3 Level 2 NW
Mr Ahmad MahamadAli Driver UN-Habitat Iraq Programme ahmad.mahmadali@unhabitatiraq.org XXXX 00964 750 405 3386 Erbil, Iraq
livia.schaeffernonose_4217's picture Ms Livia Schaeffer Nonose Intern Innovation Section livia.schaeffernonose@un.org +46737706597
Ms Nazly Abdel Azim Advocacy and Partnership Officer Regional Office for Arab States nazly.abdelazim@un.org n/a
Mr Tarek Abdel Monem Knowledge Management and Reporting Specialist Tarek.Abdel-Monem@un.org +2 (02) 3761 8812 Cairo
Mr Tarek Abdel-monem Knowledge Management and Reporting Specialist tarek.abdel-monem@un.org +20 2 37618812
Ms Ferial Abdelghani Staff Regional Office for Arab States ferial.abdelghani@un.org +02
Mr Mohamed Abdi Mohamud National Engineer UN-Habitat Somalia Programme deeqcm@gmail.com xxxx Mogadishu,Somalia
Mr Abdirahman Abdirisak Issa National Programme Officer (Job Developer) UN-Habitat Somalia Programme cadced99@gmail.com 00252 619566842 Mogadishu,Somalia
Mr Popal Abdul Baqi Senior Program Coordinator Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific abdulbaqi.popal@un.org +81 92 724 7121 ROAP
Mr Sharmaarke Abdullahi Programme Management Officer Donor Relations and Strategic Resource Partnerships Unit sharmaarke.abdullahi@un.org +254 20 762 NOF 3 Level 2 SW
Ms Razan Abdulwahab Urban Planner/Programme Coordinator UN-Habitat Syria Programme razan.abdulwahab@un.org 0944 331 383 UN-Habitat Syria Office
Mr Denzel Abel Senior Advisor Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific denzil.abel@un.org +81 92 724 7121 Fukuoka
Mr Koulamnodji Abel Walendom Chief Technical Adviser Regional Office for Africa walendom@un.org 00243813961577 Kinshasa
Ms Theresa Abrassart Intern Planning, Finance and Economy Section UNHABITAT.Intern614@un.org + 254 20 762 NOF 3 Level 2 NW
Fatima Abualyaman Operations Associate Regional Office for Arab States fatima.abualyaman@un.org +2 (02) 3761 Cairo
Ms Deema Abuthiab National Programme Coordinator Regional Office for Arab States deema.abuthiab@un.org xxxx UN-Habitat Jordan Office
Ms Asia Adam Programme Officer (HSO) UN-Habitat Somalia Programme Asia.Adam@un.org +254 20 7623230 +254722722758601 NOF Block 3 Level 2 NW
Kandine Adam Consultant Regional Office for Africa Kandine.Adam@un.org xxxx DRC
henryadamson1_3795's picture Mr Henry Adamson Municipal Finance and Local Economic Development Planning, Finance and Economy Section henryadamson1@gmail.com +254 20 762 NOF 3 L 2 SW
Mr Hassan Adan Abdi Senior Project Assistant - Land Management UN-Habitat Somalia Programme hassan.adan@un.org N/A N/A Hargeisa - Somalia
Ms Modupe Adebanjo Human Settlement Officer Oversight and Internal Controls Unit modupe.adebanjo@un.org + 254 20 762 4745 NOF 4 Level 2 NW
Ahmed Adel's picture Mr Ahmed Adel Programme Officer Regional Office for Arab States ahmed.adel@un.org 00227923086 00201008070221 Egypt
CSV